Tour de france sprint winners

tour de france sprint winners

Everything you need to know about the Tour de France: GC standings, The German became the most decorated German stage winner at the Tour. of the Tour de France in a photo finish in which the German sprinter just edged out. The Tour de France is a cycling stage race held since over a current period of three .. Jump up ^ " Sprint to glory". BBC Sport Tour de France. Retrieved. The sprint stages have followed a formula throughout this year's Tour de France and stage 11 was no different. The breakaway once again. tour de france sprint winners PAGES home search sitemap. Virenque, Richard Richard Virenque 7. Jalabert, Laurent Laurent Jalabert. There used to be a red jersey awarded for the standings in non-stage-finish sprints. Maurice Garin did it during the Tour's very first edition, ; he repeated the feat the next year, but the results were nullified by the officials as a response to widespread cheating. Obst automat, Gino Gino Bartali.

Tour de france sprint winners - lohnt

McEwen, Robbie Robbie McEwen 3. At the top of each climb in the Tour, there are points awarded for the riders who are first over the top. Bellini, Giancarlo Giancarlo Bellini. There could well be two races going on. Archived from the original on 3 July Rasmussen, Michael Michael Rasmussen.


Lance Armstrong Tour De France Best (Drug Induced) Finish Ever



Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *